AoT

Attack on Titan, wow just amazing!

If any of you guys hasn’t seen it I ask of you not to waste any more of your time and give it a try ASAP!

I was told that AoT was a great anime months ago, like 8 months ago to be exact and always said yeah I’ll watch it. But I never found the time to watch it, until recently.

And damn, do I regret waiting this long, I am addicted to Attack on Titan, and it’s barely been a week or so since I first started watching it.

A short summary of how it begins for those of you who haven’t seen it.

It’s about this civilization that lives within 3 walls that protect them from the outer world where titan, giants, roam the earth. One day a colossal one appears and the mayhem begins.

Leave a Reply

