Road Trip!!

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/road-tripping/

 

If time and money where out of the equation I’d go anywhere my car takes me!

But specifically I would go and visit the lovely state of California. I love that state, it may seem mainstream to some people but California really is amazing.

I’d like to see the North part of California though, I’ve only been in South California and it is pretty chill.

Then I’d head up towards Oregon, maybe stop by and visit a friend, ending up in Washington state just to really cross to Canada. I don’t know I’ve never been up north and I want to see how it is, besides I imagine the weather isn’t as hot as it is in Arizona.

After that I’d jump over to Las Vegas, Nevada. I mean do I really have to explain why Vegas?

 

 

Leave a Reply

